Hi. I’m a good looking guy who decided to sell City Mattresses instead of being a cast member on All My Children

Hi. My name is Mark S_____. I do not look like I’m a president of a mattress company. I look like I belong on daytime television playing Erica Kane’s ex husband, Erica Kane’s current husband, Erica Kane’s son or ghost lover. I just have that look like doctor David Hayward, but I’m not a cardiologist. I sell mattresses. Bring out the whiskey, it’s party time. What’s your pleasure? Soft? A firm mattress? Let’s roll.

20120110-131718.jpg

Leave a Reply

