What’s worse than a hipster? 4 hipsters talking about hash tags.

Sometimes I dress like a hipster. I do not have a label. I wear skinny jeans, I own Converse sneakers, I have a few band t-shirts, but the ones I ran into were too immature. I was standing in line for a show (which was awesome – Cut Copy you outdone yourselves) and these four high school kids are standing way out of the line reading tweets from their phones and talking really loud so everyone can’t ear their horrible jokes said on social media site, Twitter. I don’t hate hipsters. Believe me, I’d rather be in a concert hall full of hipsters than a room full of people that like rap (notice I didn’t say “music” after “rap”). I’ve never seen a hipster stab anybody yet. I’ve never seen a hipster drink whiskey either. “Can I have a PBR, please?”

Leave a Reply

