I’d rather get a PAP test than visit the dentist.

At least with a PAP it’s quick. I have a pretty good doctor. Once she gave me the exam and I asked if she wanted to cuddle afterwards. Thank god she laughed. Oh it’s fun and games at the doctor, like drinking whiskey straight from the bottle. When I was growing up I didn’t floss much. I only had one filling but didn’t realize I had 5 million other ones I between my teeth. I never got the X-rays. Now I floss all the time, but how enjoyable is it to sit there with your mouth wide open like a lion, light shining down on your face, breathing thru your nose, dentist breathing down on you and maybe drooling a little in your eye while drilling a hole in your black tooth.

Leave a Reply

