If you’re doing drugs, you have too much time on your hands.

Just ask yourself, do you think Oprah has time to shoot dust? I know what you’re thinking, somehow Charlie Sheen has the time…

I know what you’re thinking now, I must have too much time because I blog. Well, it’s not killing me. It might make my eyes drowsy but I’m probably gaining a few brain cells.

When you think of a drug addict you think of a bum (or do you think of Martha Stewart?). The key is to not start doing drugs or you’ll be hooked. Why do you think I never tried coke? Because I was already on heroin and that was enough!

I’ve sympathized with druggies because I know they can’t stop and need it and can’t help but be controlled by the drugs (sometimes depression controls you – I can relate, but drugs are bad, bad. Stop it.) There are so many other things you could be doing. I know it’s hard but wouldn’t you rather have a successful career making the big bucks so you can afford that meth lab, I mean designer pair of jeans? And pot is a drug too. Just because everyone does it, doesn’t mean skanks. Party on. Pour the whiskey tall and high.

Leave a Reply

